Tim Heidecker "Fear Of Death" (Certified Gold Vinyl) - Good Records To Go

Tim Heidecker "Fear Of Death" (Certified Gold Vinyl)


  • $21.99
    Unit price per 

Tim Heidecker’s biggest sounding and most fleshed out album (of duet songs) yet featuring an all star band comprised of Weyes Blood’s Natalie Mering (vocals and piano), Drew Erickson (Jonathan Wilson, Dawes), The Lemon Twigs’ Brian and Michael D’Addario, Jonathan Rado (Foxygen), and string arrangements by Spacebomb’s Trey Pollard (Foxygen, Bedouine, The Waterboys, Natalie Prass). 

1. Prelude To Feeling
2. Come Away With Me
3. Backwards
4. Fear Of Death
5. Someone Who Can Handle You
6. Nothing

1. Say Yes
2. Property
3. Little Lamb
4. Let It Be
5. Long As I've Got You
6. Oh How We Drift Away