Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (The Instrumentals) - Good Records To Go

Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (The Instrumentals)


  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

Though it was released with almost no advance promotion, Tyler, The Creator’s 2015 album Cherry Bomb was anything but unplanned. The fourth album from the Odd Future co-founder remains one of his most ambitious, featuring everything from lush orchestras to hard-driving guitars across its. Now, for the first time on vinyl, the instrumental version of the album (first released as a digital edition in 2018) will be available for all fans to experience. Opaque pink vinyl version exclusively for Record Store Day 2020.
LP 1 / Side A
1. “Deathcamp”
2. “Buffalo”
3. “Pilot”
4. “Run”
5. “Find Your Wings”

LP 1 / Side B
1. “Cherry Bomb”
2. “Blow My Load”
3. “2Seater / Hair Blows”

LP 2 / Side A
1. “The Brown Stains Of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) / Special”
2. “Fucking Young / Perfect”
3. “Smuckers”

LP 2 / Side B
1. “Keep Da O’s”
2. “Okaga, CA”
3. “Yellow”