Various - Woodstock (Back To The Garden) (50th Anniversary Collection) - Good Records To Go

Various - Woodstock (Back To The Garden) (50th Anniversary Collection)


  • $144.99
    Unit price per 

Handsome Johnny
Freedom (Motherless Child)
"Everybody's Ground Getting Comfortable?"
Reason To Believe
"It's Deadly Serious, Man"
Coming Into Los Angeles
Arlo Guthrie: "Lotta Freaks!"
Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
"Please Come Down"
The "Fish" Cheer / I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag
Soul Sacrifice
"Helen Savage, Please Call Your Father"
Darling Be Home Soon
"It's Not Poison!"
Going Up The Country
On The Road Again
"Country Common Sense"
Dark Star
"We've Got The Keys To Your House"
Bad Moon Rising
I Put A Spell On You
Kozmic Blues
Piece Of My Heart
Medley: Dance To The Music / Music Lover / I Want To Take You Higher
We're Not Gonna Take It
My Generation
Somebody To Love
"We Must Be In Heaven, Man!"
"I Think You People Have Proven Something To The World"
With A Little Help From My Friends
"Looks Like We're Gonna Get A Little Bit Of Rain"
I'm Going Home
The Weight
Spinning Wheel
Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
Sea Of Madness
Wooden Ships
Love March
At The Hop
"It's Been A Delight Seeing You"