She & Him - Volume One - Good Records To Go

She & Him - Volume One


  • $22.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Sentimental Heart
A2. Why Do You Let Me Stay Here?
A3. This Is Not A Test
A4. Change Is Hard
A5. I Thought I Saw Your Face Today
A6. Take It Back

B1. I Was Made For You
B2. You Really Got A Hold On Me
B3. Black Hole
B4. Got Me
B5. I Should Have Known Better
B6. Sweet Darlin'
B7. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot