Wilco - Cruel Country (2LP Indie Exclusive Red/White Vinyl)


  • $39.99
    Unit price per 

Yeehaw! Wilco goes Country! Cruel Country. Wilco’s universally-acclaimed dozenth studio album will be available for the first time on vinyl via dBpm Records on January 20. The double-disc packages are comprised of 21 Country Music inspired tracks, recorded at the band’s Chicago studio –The Loft. 

The LP gatefold package–created by Grammy winning designer Lawrence Azerrad–includes band photos and a unique panel of postcards.


Track Listing:

  1. I Am My Mother
  2. Cruel Country
  3. Hints
  4. Ambulance
  5. The Empty Condor
  6. Tonight’s The Day

  7. All Across The World
  8. Darkness Is Cheap
  9. Bird Without A Tail / Base Of My Skull
  10. Tired Of Taking It Out On You
  11. The Universe

  12. Many Worlds
  13. Hearts Hard To Find
  14. Falling Apart (Right Now)
  15. Please Be Wrong

  16. Story To Tell
  17. A Lifetime To Find
  18. Country Song Upside-down
  19. Mystery Binds
  20. Sad Kind of Way
  21. The Plains